Inspirational Poster Proposals for Facebook

After writing my post about the over-use of inspirational posters on Facebook, I decided to come up with a few of my own.  I had a ton of old digital photos including some from a vacation to the Pacific Northwest.  After a little time screwing around with my computer, I was able to put some inspirational words of wisdom on the images.

Without much more of my pesky dialogue, here are some more of them.  I’m hoping to put them next to myself on Facebook.  In the event you have no taste (you’re already reading my blog), I want to make them available to you, my faithful readers to put next to your names on Facebook if you so desire.  Since I took the photos and came up with the quotes, there’s no need for copyright concerns.  If you somehow missed the previous post, click this link – Cheap Sentiments.

30 thoughts on “Inspirational Poster Proposals for Facebook

    1. Victor, as one of my most loyal readers, the poster is yours for the downloading. Where you can find someone to print it up is on you is another story. Are you redecorating your bunker again?

  1. Dear 1point,

    Done it. I don’t know how to post links into comments but it’s on the new Dotty The Award Slut page. Thank you. 🙂

    Love Dotty xxx

    P.S. If you don’t want it there, let me know.

    1. I absolutely love that SOMEONE loves my sense of humor. Feel free to dig in, there’s plenty of my cynical wit to go around…and by all means, tell your friends. If you don’t have friends, go make some and then tell them.

    1. That post was too easy and too fun. I had to stop because I didn’t have enough picturesque photos. Those freaking smiling family members just ruin the “posterability” of so many pictures

  2. I was so inspired by the bad credit poster I went out and sold 40 boxes of Girl Scout cookies. I later realized, however, that $1 per box is not the going rate…

Leave a Reply

