Killing Me Softly With Your Ad

7 thoughts on “Killing Me Softly With Your Ad

  1. The funny thing to me is that even having seen the ad a couple of times and with all the controversy, I still couldn’t tell you the name of the car even if you offered me a million bucks to do so.

    1. Andrew, you damn high-brow! You rubbing our faces in your I-don’t-have-a-TV-I read-books-and-some-of-which-don’t-even-have-pictures speech again?! You’re missing out on a great season of The Bachelor!

Leave a Reply

