If I Ran The World – A Photo Essay of Sorts

Every time I turn around, I’ve got another freaking post due over at The Nudge Wink Report. Thankfully, I had a few pics on my cell phone so I wouldn’t have to think too hard. I suppose you could say I phoned this one in. Yuk Yuk.

The Nudge Wink Report

Don't hate me because I'm beautiful.  Also, don't hate me because I'm king. Don’t hate me because I’m beautiful. Also, don’t hate me because I’m king.

These days it seems like every time you turn on the boob tube, there’s another millionaire tossing his or her expensive, designer hat into the ring for the next go round for the presidency.  No self-respecting White House wannabee would jump into that race without throwing around some big promises.

Their grand, empty words have inspired me to make a few campaign pledges of my own.  My first promise is to keep this post to under 500 words to appeal to those who don’t want to spend too much time reading.  As an added bonus, I’ll sprinkle it with lots of pictures, so I can call it a photo essay.

Here now, in no particular order, are my promises if I was somehow put in charge of a variety of things:

  • If I ran the local pharmacy…

View original post 332 more words

One thought on “If I Ran The World – A Photo Essay of Sorts

Leave a Reply

